top of page

Author Biography

Reading Outside of the Lines

Damien Broderick

Aurealis & Ditmar Award Winner

Australian author Damien Broderick is the winner of the A. Bertram Chandler Memorial Award for outstanding achievement in Australian SF (2010).

His stories have won four Aurealis Awards, and been finalists for another seven. His stories have also won four Ditmar Awards, and been nominated for another 21.


Books by this Author

Add them to your Shelf


The Qualia Engine

Science Fiction Collection



Dark Gray

Science Fiction Novel


bottom of page